CIS Scoreboard

Oct Nov 2014 Dec
S M T W T F S
27 28
29
3 4
10
11
17 18
24 25
1 4 6

November 26, 2014


Away Home Status  
McMaster Western 8:00 PM EST
York Queen's 8:00 PM EST
Laurier Waterloo 8:00 PM EST

Away Home Status  
Waterloo Laurier 11:00 AM EST
Moncton UPEI 7:00 PM AST
Dalhousie Acadia 7:00 PM AST
StFX Saint Mary's 7:00 PM AST
UNB St. Thomas 7:00 PM AST

Away Home Status  
Laurier Waterloo 6:00 PM EST
McMaster Western 6:00 PM EST
York Queen's 6:00 PM EST